CEO

 

Carmen Saavedra

Email: csaavedra@gruposaavedra.es

 

Technical Director

 

Miguel Ángel Moral

Email: mamoral@gruposaavedra.es

 

Person Responsible for Authorisations

 

Mónica Navas

Email: mnavas@gruposaavedra.es

Operations Director

 

Armando Saavedra

Email: asaavedra@gruposaavedra.es

 

Person Responsible for Logistics

 

María del Mar Serna

Email: mmserna@gruposaavedra.es

 

Person Responsible for Billing

 

Fátima Moreno

Email: fmoreno@gruposaavedra.es

Sales Director

 

Alejandro Rodríguez

Email: arodriguez@gruposaavedra.es

 

Person Responsible for Administration

 

Isabel Revilla

Email: administracion@gruposaavedra.es

 

 

Send us a Message

Contact Data

 

Address

C/ Vitoria 59, 1ºA – 09006 Burgos

 

Télephone

+34947245105

 

Fax

+34947226991

 

Email

info@gruposaavedra.es

DELEGACIÓN PINTO, MADRID

 

C/ Poeta José Hierro 1, Oficina 18 – 28320 Pinto

 

Telephone: +34916706216

Fax: +34916706215

A CORUÑA OFFICE

 

Polígono Industrial Pocomaco, Calle E 18-1, Oficina 3 – 15190 Coruña

 

Telephone: +34881947996

Fax: +34947226991

Logistics Centres

VILLAFRIA MAIN LOGISTICS CENTRE

 

CARRETERA N-I MADRID-IRÚN KM 247, 09007 VILLAFRÍA (Burgos)

VILLAGONZALO PEDERNALES LOGISTICS CENTRE

 

C/ PIEDRA DE SILEX SUELO – 9195 – VILLAGONZALO PEDERNALES (Burgos)

P.I. VENTA DE BAÑOS LOGISTICS CENTRE

 

POLÍGONO INDUSTRIAL PARCELAS 192-193-194 – 34200 VENTA DE BAÑOS (Palencia)

DAIMIEL LOGISTICS CENTRE

 

C/ MISTRAL S/N POLÍGONO CIDAG 13250 DAIMIEL (Ciudad Real)

New Delegation in Tangiers

Enviando formulario...

El servidor ha detectado un error.

Gracias por contactar con Grupo Saavedra

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

Obligatorio

2018 Grupo Saavedra

  •